Media

 
 

Free Audio Downloads


Frequently, Pastor Theo delivers a special Word for people and families throughout America and abroad, via the Internet. These messages can now be downloaded in audio format by simply clicking below.

 
 
LATEST AUDIO TEACHINGS
11-28-17 Help the Least
11-28-17 The Blood of the Lamb
10-28-17 Burning for Jesus
10-7-17 The Atonement Part 1
10-7-17 The Atonement Part 2
10-7-17 The Atonement Part 3
10-7-17 The Atonement Part 4
10-7-17 The Atonement Part 5
8-4-17 Please do not Anoint Yourself
2-18-16 What will you do with Jesus?
1-9-16 Burning Love
1-9-16 Love - The Way of Discipleship
1-3-16 Can Not Be Silent
12-24-15 Holiness *NEW*
12-24-15 God's Remedy, Jesus Birth *NEW*
11-9-15 Nothing Can Separate You
11-8-15 The Cross
11-8-15 Healing the Sick
9-20-15 Strife
8-23-15 Dedication of Baby Noah
7-26-15 Gospel of Jesus Christ
7-24-15 A Place for You
4-13-15 The Lord is my Shepherd
4-13-15 Love of the Blood
4-8-15 Repentance Pt. 2
4-8-15 Repentance
4-8-15 Ressurrection Love
3-28-15 The Blood of Christ
3-28-15 Preach the Gospel
3-28-15 Jesus Christ and Him Crucified
3-28-15 Holy Spirit's Power
3-28-15 God's Love in You
3-28-15 Do Away With Sin
3-28-15 Christ's Sufferings
 
2010-2011 ARCHIVES
01/12/11 Loving Jesus - Discipleship Series (mp3) 
09/25/10 Sunday Message - Worshipping God Part 1 (mp3)
09/25/10 Sunday Message - Worshipping God Part 2 (mp3)
09/18/10 Sunday Message - The Authority of God Part 1 (mp3)
09/18/10 Sunday Message - The Authority of God Part 2 (mp3)
09/11/10 Sunday Message - Part 1 (mp3)
09/05/10 Sunday Message - The Presence of God Part 1 (mp3)
09/05/10 Sunday Message - The Presence of God Part 2 (mp3)
08/23/10 Sunday Message - I am the Resurrection Part 1 (mp3)
08/23/10 Sunday Message - I am the Resurrection Part 2 (mp3)
08/22/10 Sunday Message - Bridal Love Part 1 (mp3)
08/22/10 Sunday Message - Bridal Love Part 2 (mp3)
08/14/10 Sunday Message - The Blood and the Covenant Part 2 (mp3)
08/14/10 Sunday Message - The Blood and the Covenant Part 1 (mp3)
03/11/10 Sunday Message - The Call to Discipleship (mp3)
03/11/10 Sunday Message - Discipleship (mp3)
03/04/10 Sunday Message - The Sampson Trap (mp3)
03/28/10 Sunday Message - Power of God's Love 20:53 (mp3)
03/21/10 Sunday Message - Press on to the End 17:27 (mp3)
03/14/10 Sunday Message - The Message 19:12 (mp3)
03/07/10 Sunday Message - Healing in Jesus Name 16:07 (mp3)
02/28/10 Sunday Message - Holy Comunion 23:14 (mp3)
02/21/10 Sunday Message - It's Not Too Late 21:21 (mp3)
02/14/10 Sunday Message - Go to the Other Side 18:57 (mp3)
02/07/10 Sunday Message - Power & Authority Track 1 5:28 (mp3)
01/27/10 Sunday Message - Prison Doors Open 17:28 (mp3)
01/20/10 Sunday Message - He is Love 18:23 (mp3)
01/13/10 Sunday Message - Out of the hand and Power of the Egyptians 17:03 (mp3)